Nullamlacus dui ipsum

Nullamlacus dui ipsum conseque loborttis non euisque morbi penas dapibulum orna. Urnaultrices quis curabitur phasellentesque congue magnis vestibulum quismodo nulla et feugiat. Adipisciniapellentum leo ut consequam ris felit elit id nibh sociis malesuada.

Continue Reading »

Teachers Login Here

Teachers Login Form


Pupils Login Here

Pupils Login Form



Central and state governments are creating and applying new projects and programs to ensure health security of the citizens. But due to the lack of government manpower, effortless and neglecting mentality of govt. employees and lack of awareness about health and govt. programs among the citizens especially of rural and interior areas, it turns out most of the govt. infrastructure, programs and projects are in very poor condition. There is a huge problem in govt. planning and implementation level too.
We are focusing on some burning issues.



34 NEW SUPER SPECIALITY HOSPITALS will be made by upgrading 34 rural, block, sub-division and district hospitals into super specialty level. Yojana commission has sanctioned Rs. 2000 crore from B.R.G.F. 30% amt. will come in 1st three month of 2012 and rest 70% next year. The selected hospitals are BARJORA,BARUIPUR, BISHNUPUR, BOLPUR, CHATNA,CHANCHOL,DEBRA, DOMKAL, DIAMOND HARBUR, EGRA, FARAKKA, GANGARAMPUR, GHATAL, GOPIBALLAVPUR, ISLAMPUR, JHARGRAM, JANGIPUR, KAKDWIP, METIABRUJ, MAL, M.R. BANGUR, NAYAGRAM, ONDA, PASKURA, PURULIA, RAYGUNJ, RAMPURHAT, RAGHUNATHPUR, SALBONI,SAGARDIGHI,TAMLUK.

SEVEN HEALTH DISTRICT will be made in seven small towns by up grading the local hospitals into dist. hospitals. The towns are ASSANSOL, BISHNUPUR, BASHIRHAT, DIAMOND HARBUR, JHARGRAM, NANDIGRAM and RAMPURHUT, by up grading the local hospitals into district hospitals. Every district will have separate C.M.O.H., according to a decision of state govt. RASHTRIYA SWASTHA BIMA YOJANA is a totally cash less treatment scheme for the B.P.L. enrolled peoples. Maximum 5 people from a family up to Rs.30, 000 per head will be the benefit of the scheme. The Dept. of Labor will implement the program in the state, started on 2nd Jan.2012 from Howrah District Hospital.

14 NEW BOOLD BANKS will start at the following sub-division hospitals, SALT LAKE, GANGARAMPUR, EGRA, BIRPARA, CHANCHOL, DOMKAL, RAGHUNATHPUR, KHATRA, BARUIPUR, TEHATTA, KAKDWIP, NABADWIP, CANNING and SAGAR DUTTA MEDICAL COLLEGE HOSPITAL. 350 post of doctors, nurses, technicians has been created for this purpose.

Work is in progress of 234 newborn stabilization units and 479 newborn care corners in place of earlier existing 97 and 103 respectively. Emergency maternity observation care and home based neonatal care service will be started.

Direct digital radiography machine and a new MRL machine will be installed in Kolkata medical college hospital and SSKM hospital respectively. Around 500 X-ray can be done per day in these new machines.

Pediatric specialists will be available for 24 hrs. in Govt. hospitals. A special task force has been created under the chairmanship of Dr.Tridib Bandopadhaya in this connection. Mothers of the pediatric patients are getting training in NRS Hospital regarding the basic concepts on equipments and treatment procedure for looking after their children. There are more than 19,000 deliveries are taking place in the hospitals per year and more than 2500 posts of the A.N.M.s are still vacant in the state.